We store what you teach your twin, the questions it is asked, its answers and your reviews, so it can learn. Only someone with your private console link can see your console. You can delete your twin and everything it learned from that console at any time. We store a hashed version of your IP for abuse prevention and daily counters. We don't sell personal data, and your twin's knowledge is never used to train anyone else's twin.